Presidential CommiteePresidential Commitee

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Über Uns
  2. English Summary
  3. Presidential Commitee

Presidential Committee

The Hamburg Section is supervised by an honorary Presidential Committee. It is chaired by the President of the Hamburg Section of the German Red Cross (DRK Hamburg).

  • President: Wilhelm Rapp
  • Vice-President: Annette von Rantzau
  • Vice-President: Karsten Tötter
  • Treasurer: Reinhard Titz
  • Legal Adviser: Dr. Michael Labe
  • Head of Emergency Service and Disaster Relief: Jürgen Mittas
  • Chief Medical Adviser: Dr. Florian Reifferscheid
  • Health and Care Chairperson: Karin Tippach
  • Youth Red Cross Director: Mona Lampe
  • Chairman of Red Cross branch Nord: Jan Buchholz
  • Chairman of Red Cross branch Eimsbüttel: Dietrich Wersich
  • Chairman of Red Cross branch Bergedorf: Peter Kröger
  • Chairman of Red Cross branch Altona and Mitte: Dr. med. Christine Schüler, MD
  • Chairman of Red Cross branch Wandsbek: Stephan Wulff
  • Chairman of Red Cross branch Harburg: Gerhard Weisschnur
  • Head of Red Cross Nurses Association in Hamburg: Marion Harnisch

The basis of their work is the Statues of the Hamburg Red Cross Association of December 2011.

Executive board:

Chief Executive Officer: Dr. Georg W. Kamp